Home |News |Paul |The King Snakes |Duo |Gigs |Discography |Gallery |Media |Downloads |Shop |Press |Contact

She's A Killer (1996)
shesakiller1 duocover1 AlbertCoverFront1 FrontCovercopy holeinthewall1a
goindownthisroad thegamespeopleplay mindgames playinwiththeblues
snakesandladders imonaroll harmonicaman
Track Listing
liveatthe100club takeyourtime bluealbum

1. She's A Killer

2. Keep On Dreaming

3. The Girl For Me

4. Texas Hop

5. Blackjack Game

6. Who Can It Be

7. Just A Dream

8. My Baby She Doesn't Look Like That

9. Whoop & Holler

10. Reconsider Baby

11. Wild Wild Woman

12. Jump For Joy

13. Back In The Chicken Shack

14. You're The One

15. John's Jump

johnhenryjumpsin shesakiller finecondition
shiftingintogear paullamb whoopin
livedvd Journey1
fb1 yt1 vimeoicon sc
Follow Paul On...
"This is blues harp as
View Cart