Home |News |Paul |The King Snakes |Duo |Gigs |Discography |Gallery |Media |Downloads |Shop |Press |Contact

John Henry Jumps In (1998)
johnhenryjumpsin1 duocover1 AlbertCoverFront1 FrontCovercopy holeinthewall1a
goindownthisroad thegamespeopleplay mindgames playinwiththeblues
snakesandladders imonaroll harmonicaman
liveatthe100club takeyourtime bluealbum
Track Listing

1. The Pillow

2. If The Tables Were Turned

3. Sweet Sweet Woman

4. I'm Packin' Up

5. My Prayer

6. That's No Good To Me

7. Sometimes I Wonder

8. All Because Of You

9. Roll With It

10. Should Be Mine

11. Waiting On You

12. John Henry Jumps In

13. Don't Answer The Door

14. Come Back Baby

15. My Baby Left Me

16. Jump For It

johnhenryjumpsin shesakiller finecondition
shiftingintogear paullamb whoopin
livedvd Journey1
fb1 yt1 vimeoicon sc
Follow Paul On...
"Britain's top harp slinger with
View Cart