Home |News |Paul |The King Snakes |Duo |Gigs |Discography |Gallery |Media |Downloads |Shop |Press |Contact

Whoopin (1986)
whoopin1 duocover1 AlbertCoverFront1 FrontCovercopy holeinthewall1a
goindownthisroad thegamespeopleplay mindgames playinwiththeblues
snakesandladders imonaroll harmonicaman
Track Listing
liveatthe100club takeyourtime bluealbum

1. Firing Line

2. You Sure Make Lovin' Hard

3. Rainin' In My Heart

4. Tired Of Trying

5. The Lamb

6. Hey Hey Mama

7. Sugar Mama

8. Shake Your Money Maker

9. Built For Comfort

10. El Capo

11.Don't Count Me Out

12. How Many More Years

13. Feels So Good

14. Late One Evening

15. Spaced Out

16. Don't Start Me Talking

17. Whoopin Lamb

18. Mojo Working

johnhenryjumpsin shesakiller finecondition
shiftingintogear paullamb whoopin
livedvd Journey1
fb1 yt1 vimeoicon sc
Follow Paul On...
Pauls first album with the
View Cart